Tartan Day 2007

Jean Watson: Scot of the Year 2007

Audrey Manzer and Jean Watson with Douglas Gibson,
President St. Andrews Society of Toronto and
Alastair McIntyre (Electric Scotland)

Concert in the Great Hall

Jean and the pre-dinner concert audience

Peter McCutcheon

Cathy Ann MacPhee

Pianist Margaret Mikelait

Members of the St. Andrew's Society of Toronto

Peter McCutcheon with David Hunter (President, Scottish Studies Foundation)

Hugh Boyle (Scot of the Year 2006) and Jean Watson

Hugh Boyle, Jean Watson and Valerie Cairney (Publisher, Scottish Banner)

Jean Watson reads the inscription on the
specially engraved quaich presented by Hugh Boyle

Photographs are courtesy of Alastair McIntyre and J. Douglas Ross